• A+
  • A

Ballot-paper Numbers are Now Clear / 13-05-2009

The Central Electoral Committee for the European Parliament Elections (CECEPE) in Bulgaria drew lots for the numbers of the parties and coalitions for the ballot-papers for the European Parliament Elections on June, 7th.

Ballot-paper numbers are, as follows:

1.Order, Law and Justice Party - ballot-paper number 1.
2.Political Party LIDER - ballot-paper number 2.
3.CEDB (GERB) - ballot-paper number 3.
4.MRF (DPS) - ballot-paper number 4.
5.Political Party "Ataka" - ballot-paper number 5.
6.Coalition for Bulgaria - ballot-paper number 6.
7."Protection" Patriotic Forces Alliance - ballot-paper number 7.
8.NMSS Stability and Prosperity - ballot-paper number 8.
9.Bulgarian Social Democracy - ballot-paper number 9.
10.Bulgarian New Democracy Party - ballot-paper number 10.
11.Blue Coalition - ballot-paper number 11.
12.Green Political Party - ballot-paper number 12.
13.Coalition "Forward" - ballot-paper number 13.

The total of 10 parties and 3 coalitions will participate in the European Parliament elections. The voting-paper will list 17 candidates from each party, coalition or initiative committee. The ballot-paper will be protected against counterfeiting. For instance, the logo with the stars from the flag of the European Union will be protected from copying with a copier.

According to the CECEPE spokesman, the voting-papers have sufficient protection. The envelope for the voting-paper has standard measurements and will be filled enough so that it will be impossible to guess the voter's choice.

The deadline for registration was 7 p.m. last night.  Applications were submitted by 17 parties, coalitions and initiative commitees. CECEPE did not register only one coalition - "Libertas" - free citizens - because they did not submit a deposit.

The deadline for registration of the initiative committees for independent candidates is 15th of May. So far two independent committees have applied for registration.



Comments (4)

Connie | posted by Connie | 07-03-2015 08:13
Must get rid <a href="http://connect-to-intranet.com">city of dallas intranet website</a> 40 <a href='http://Paleod.com/'>paleo diet food list printable</a> lbs <a href="http://thegcextract.com">click over here</a> by <A HREF='http://findzippy.com'>zip code australia</A> <a href="http://lotteryfl.com">florida lottery post result</a> 12 <br /><br />S silverstone way, meridian, no . 83642 u . <A HREF="http://startlearningspanish.com">spanish numbers</A> s . <A HREF='http://Ready2Playsolitaire.com/'>free solitaire games without downloading</A> - 1-877-991-3411. On <a href="http://hwheeling.com">happy wheels free full game</a> feb . 11, 2013. Audrey_utes has not <a href="http://knee-pain-facts.com">knee pain exercises video</a> yet nevertheless placed a <a href="http://interview-knowledge.com">job interview questions and best answers</a> <a href="http://pbnumbers.com">when is the powerball drawing</a> <a href=http://seek-accident-help.com>train accident today gaithersburg</a> body <a href="http://convert-vid-to-mp3.com">youtube downloader hd for android</a> body fat intention. And bodyspaceâ® are graphics <a href="http://garciniawl.findthattreadmill.com">garcinia cambogia side effects liver</a> of weight training. <a href=http://weddingdressforu.findatreadmill.com>pink wedding dresses for sale</a> If <A HREF=http://ftygam.com>football games free to play</A> <a href="http://ur-mortgage-calculator.com">how do you use a mortgage calculator</a>'re ready <a href="http://vid-convert.findreviewedtreadmills.com">youtube to mp3 online converter without java</a> find <a href="http://pzzled.com">Learn Even more Here</a> information <A HREF=http://auto-driverupdate.com>update drivers windows 8 Software</A> <a href="http://needabackgroundcheck.com">free background check on someone</a> <a href="http://theprom-dress.com">Long Prom Dresses</a> stop by our page. Not <a href="http://vid-convert.findreviewedtreadmills.com">youtube to mp3 online converter without java</a> similar <a href="http://knee-pain-facts.com">knee pain exercises video</a> <a href="http://solitairethegame.find-reviewedtreadm...om">browse around this site</a> as <a href="http://pbnumbers.com">when is the powerball drawing</a> <a href="http://ur-mortgage-calculator.com">how do you use a mortgage calculator</a> initially <a href="http://your-wedding-dresses.com">colored wedding dresses meaning</a> begin <a href="http://healthyweightloss-tips.com">how to lose weight fast for kids</a> get directly <a href="http://ilov3you.com">love quotes tumblr tagalog</a> into <a href='http://About-blank-help.com'>resource for this article</a> <A HREF=http://sparklegam.com>girl games for ps4</A> it, but <a href="http://ur-mortgage-calculator.com">how do you use a mortgage calculator</a> lot <a href='http://startlearningfrench.com'>french lessons gold coast</a> <a href="http://pzzled.com">Learn Even more Here</a>. http://vid-convert.findreviewedtreadmills.com http://convert-vid-to-mp3.com http://seek-accident-help.com http://solitairethegame.find-reviewedtreadmills.com http://ready2playsolitaire.com http://unblockedgamming.com http://ur-mortgage-calculator.com http://knee-pain-facts.com http://barbgam.com http://ftygam.com http://sparklegam.com http://ilov3you.com http://howtloseit.find-treadmills.com http://healthyweightloss-tips.com http://connect-to-intranet.com http://creative-wedding-invites.com http://weddingdressforu.findatreadmill.com http://your-wedding-dresses.com http://promdressforu.findreviewedtreadmills.com http://theprom-dress.com http://pzzled.com http://hwheeling.com http://garciniawl.findthattreadmill.com http://thegcextract.com http://findzippy.com http://lotteryfl.com http://pbnumbers.com http://paleod.com http://interview-knowledge.com http://startlearningspanish.com http://startlearningfrench.com http://about-blank-help.com http://needabackgroundcheck.com
malek@yahoo.com | posted by malek | 20-06-2015 15:57
<a href="http://www.rehab-jeddah.org/">نقل اثاث بجدة</a>
<a href="http://www.rehab-jeddah.org/%D8%AE%D8%AF%D9...F%D8%A9/">شركة تنظيف فلل بجدة</a>
<a href="http://www.rehab-jeddah.org/%D8%AE%D8%AF%D9...F%D8%A9/">شركة تنظيف مسابح بجدة</a>
<a href="http://www.rehab-jeddah.org/%D8%AE%D8%AF%D9...F%D8%A9/">شركة تنظيف موكيت بجدة</a>
<a href="http://www.rehab-jeddah.org/%D8%AE%D8%AF%D9...D8%AA%D8%B3%D8%B1%
malek@yahoo.com | posted by malek | 20-06-2015 15:59
[URL=http://www.rehab-jeddah.org/]نقل اثاث بجدة[/URL]
[URL=http://www.rehab-jeddah.org/%D8%AE%D8%AF%D9...D8%AC%D8%AF%D8%A9/]شركة تنظيف فلل بجدة[/URL]
[URL=http://www.rehab-jeddah.org/%D8%AE%D8%AF%D9...D8%AC%D8%AF%D8%A9/]شركة تنظيف مسابح بجدة[/URL]
[URL=http://www.rehab-jeddah.org/%D8%AE%D8%AF%D9...D8%AC%D8%AF%D8%A9/]شركة تنظيف موكيت بجدة[/URL]
malek@yahoo.com | posted by malek | 20-06-2015 16:00

Add a comment

Characters left: 1000